Certificated Linguaskill Business

Certificated Linguaskill Business

Prepare effectively for the newly introduced Linguaskill Business – the next generation of Business English Certification by Cambridge (BEC). Explore Linguaskill preparation materials and books recommended by Cambridge.

For Students

Certificated Linguaskill, including Certificated Linguaskill Business, is course-agnostic and adapts to students' proficiency levels. It draws upon the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR) to create its tests and learning materials, reflecting real-world English usage. Regardless of the level of the course that students take Certificated Linguaskill will offer them questions that are related to that level, meaning that all learning materials will help students to prepare for the test.

Preparation materials tailored to the specific English proficiency level by Cambridge

Free online Linguaskill preparation materials

You can easily reuse all Linguaskill online preparation materials, practice tests, and sample tests (for modules: reading, listening, speaking, and writing).

For Teachers

Stay tuned for more Certificated Linguaskill Business preparation materials by Cambridge

Cambridge’s Online preparation course for Certificated Linguaskill Business will be accessible starting in April 2024, offering a fully online Linguaskill preparation program designed to equip learners for the Linguaskill exam and enhance their Business English proficiency.

Additionally, a Linguaskill Trainer will be released in January 2025, featuring six Linguaskill practice tests and access to one online practice test, tailored to prepare learners for the Certificated Linguaskill Business examination.

Onlineshop

Certificated Linguaskill Business prep: Top textbooks recommended by Cambridge

Business Benchmark

Business Benchmark by Cambridge accelerates students' progress in Business English vocabulary and skills. It offers grammar practice within professional contexts. Business Benchmark meets the needs of the language development that you would need for acing Certificated Linguaskill Business.

Business Benchmark by Cambridge I Swiss Exams

Purchase via our Online Shop

Essential Grammar in Use

Essential Grammar in Use is widely used as a self-study reference and practice book. It is designed for elementary-level learners (A1-B1) and has benefitted millions of people worldwide so far.

Explore more

Cambridge Resources - Essential Grammar in Use - English Grammar in Use

English Grammar in Use - Book with answers and interactive e-book

English Grammar in Use is the first choice for intermediate (B1-B2) students. It will help to cover all the grammar needed at this level. Buy it via our Online Shop

Advanced Grammar in Use

The preferred option for advanced learners (C1-C2) of English, Advanced Grammar in Use, self-study resource offers clear explanations and practice exercises, aiding millions of learners in enhancing their English communication abilities. It is a sufficient complement to prepare for Certificated Linguaskill Business.

Business Vocabulary in Use

Boost your business English proficiency with this comprehensive book, Business Vocabulary in Use. It is ideal for both self-study and classroom use. It comes with a convenient e-book featuring audio for on-the-go learning. Purchase today via our Online Shop:

Assistance for candidates

We are here for you. Here’s how to reach us in no time: Select your request, enter your exam details and submit your query.

Assistance for schools and teachers

Our staff is happy to help and advise you competently. We look forward to your call or email.

Linguaskill | Certified

Linguaskill | Certified

Pour les étudiants

Linguaskill Certified, y compris Linguaskill Business Certified, est indépendant du cours et s'adapte aux niveaux de compétence des étudiants. Il s'appuie sur le Cadre Européen Commun de Référence pour les langues (CECR) pour créer ses tests et matériels d'apprentissage, reflétant l'utilisation réelle de l'anglais. Quel que soit le niveau du cours suivi par les étudiants, Linguaskill Certified leur proposera des questions liées à ce niveau, ce qui signifie que tout le matériel d'apprentissage aidera les étudiants à se préparer au test.

Matériel de préparation adapté au niveau de compétence en anglais spécifique de Cambridge

Matériel de préparation Linguaskill en ligne gratuit

Vous pouvez facilement réutiliser tous les supports de préparation en ligne Linguaskill, les tests pratiques et les exemples de tests (pour les modules : lecture, écoute, expression orale et écriture).

Pour les enseignants

Restez à l'écoute pour plus de matériel de préparation Linguaskill Business Certified de Cambridge

Le cours de préparation en ligne de Cambridge pour Linguaskill Certified sera accessible à partir d'avril 2024, proposant un programme de préparation Linguaskill entièrement en ligne conçu pour équiper les apprenants à l'examen Linguaskill et améliorer leur maîtrise de l'anglais des affaires.

De plus, un** Linguaskill Trainer sera publié en janvier 2025**, comprenant six tests pratiques Linguaskill et l'accès à un test pratique en ligne, conçu pour préparer les apprenants à l'examen Linguaskill Certified.

Boutique en ligne

Préparation certifiée Linguaskill Business : meilleurs manuels recommandés par Cambridge

Business Benchmark

Business Benchmark de Cambridge accélère la progression des étudiants dans le vocabulaire et les compétences en anglais des affaires. Il propose une pratique de la grammaire dans des contextes professionnels. Business Benchmark répond aux besoins de développement linguistique dont vous auriez besoin pour obtenir Linguaskill Business Certified.

Business Benchmark by Cambridge I Swiss Exams

Achetez via notre boutique en ligne

Essential Grammar in Use

Essential Grammar in Use est largement utilisé comme livre de référence et de pratique pour l’auto-apprentissage. Il est conçu pour les apprenants avec un niveau élémentaire (A1-B1) et a jusqu’à présent bénéficié à des millions de personnes dans le monde.

Découvrez plus

Cambridge Resources - Essential Grammar in Use - English Grammar in Use

English Grammar in Use - Livre avec réponses et e-book interactif

English Grammar in Use est le premier choix pour les étudiants de niveau intermédiaire (B1-B2). Il permet de couvrir toute la grammaire nécessaire à ce niveau. Achetez-le via notre boutique en ligne

Advanced Grammar in Use

L'option préférée pour les apprenants avancés (C1-C2) d'anglais, Advanced Grammar in Use, ressource d'auto-apprentissage offre des explications claires et des exercices pratiques, aidant des millions d'apprenants à améliorer leurs capacités de communication en anglais. C'est un complément suffisant pour se préparer à la certification Linguaskill Business.

Business Vocabulary in Use

Améliorez vos compétences en anglais des affaires avec ce livre complet, Business Vocabulary in Use. Il est idéal pour l'auto-apprentissage et l'utilisation en classe. Il est accompagné d'un e-book pratique avec audio pour l'apprentissage en cours de route. Achetez-le dès aujourd'hui dans notre boutique en ligne :

Assistance aux candidats

Nous sommes à votre service. Voici comment nous contacter : Sélectionnez votre demande, indiquez les informations sur votre examen et envoyez votre demande.

Assistance aux écoles et aux enseignants

Notre personnel se fera un plaisir de vous aider et de vous conseiller avec compétence. Nous nous réjouissons de votre appel ou de votre e-mail.