Certificated Linguaskill Business

Certificated Linguaskill Business

Prepare effectively for the newly introduced Linguaskill Business – the next generation of Business English Certification by Cambridge (BEC). Explore Linguaskill preparation materials and books recommended by Cambridge.

For Students

Certificated Linguaskill, including Certificated Linguaskill Business, is course-agnostic and adapts to students' proficiency levels. It draws upon the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR) to create its tests and learning materials, reflecting real-world English usage. Regardless of the level of the course that students take Certificated Linguaskill will offer them questions that are related to that level, meaning that all learning materials will help students to prepare for the test.

Preparation materials tailored to the specific English proficiency level by Cambridge

Free online Linguaskill preparation materials

You can easily reuse all Linguaskill online preparation materials, practice tests, and sample tests (for modules: reading, listening, speaking, and writing).

For Teachers

Stay tuned for more Certificated Linguaskill Business preparation materials by Cambridge

Cambridge’s Online preparation course for Certificated Linguaskill Business will be accessible starting in April 2024, offering a fully online Linguaskill preparation program designed to equip learners for the Linguaskill exam and enhance their Business English proficiency.

Additionally, a Linguaskill Trainer will be released in January 2025, featuring six Linguaskill practice tests and access to one online practice test, tailored to prepare learners for the Certificated Linguaskill Business examination.

Onlineshop

Certificated Linguaskill Business prep: Top textbooks recommended by Cambridge

Business Benchmark

Business Benchmark by Cambridge accelerates students' progress in Business English vocabulary and skills. It offers grammar practice within professional contexts. Business Benchmark meets the needs of the language development that you would need for acing Certificated Linguaskill Business.

Business Benchmark by Cambridge I Swiss Exams

Purchase via our Online Shop

Essential Grammar in Use

Essential Grammar in Use is widely used as a self-study reference and practice book. It is designed for elementary-level learners (A1-B1) and has benefitted millions of people worldwide so far.

Explore more

Cambridge Resources - Essential Grammar in Use - English Grammar in Use

English Grammar in Use - Book with answers and interactive e-book

English Grammar in Use is the first choice for intermediate (B1-B2) students. It will help to cover all the grammar needed at this level. Buy it via our Online Shop

Advanced Grammar in Use

The preferred option for advanced learners (C1-C2) of English, Advanced Grammar in Use, self-study resource offers clear explanations and practice exercises, aiding millions of learners in enhancing their English communication abilities. It is a sufficient complement to prepare for Certificated Linguaskill Business.

Business Vocabulary in Use

Boost your business English proficiency with this comprehensive book, Business Vocabulary in Use. It is ideal for both self-study and classroom use. It comes with a convenient e-book featuring audio for on-the-go learning. Purchase today via our Online Shop:

Assistance for candidates

We are here for you. Here’s how to reach us in no time: Select your request, enter your exam details and submit your query.

Assistance for schools and teachers

Our staff is happy to help and advise you competently. We look forward to your call or email.

Linguaskill | Certified

Linguaskill | Certified

Für Studierende

Linguaskill Certified, einschliesslich Linguaskill Business Certified, ist kursunabhängig und passt sich dem Sprachniveau der Schüler an. Es stützt sich auf den Gemeinsamen Europäischen Referenzrahmen für Sprachen (GER), um seine Tests und Lernmaterialien zu erstellen, die den realen Englischgebrauch widerspiegeln. Unabhängig vom Niveau des Kurses, an dem die Schüler teilnehmen, bietet Linguaskill Certified ihnen Fragen an, die sich auf dieses Niveau beziehen, was bedeutet, dass alle Lernmaterialien den Schülern bei der Vorbereitung auf den Test helfen.

Auf das jeweilige Englisch-Niveau zugeschnittene Vorbereitungsmaterialien von Cambridge

Kostenlose Online-Vorbereitungsmaterialien für Linguaskill

Sie können alle Linguaskill-Online-Vorbereitungsmaterialien, Übungstests und Beispieltests (für die Module Lesen, Hören, Sprechen und Schreiben) problemlos wiederverwenden.

Für Lehrpersonal

Bleiben Sie dran für weitere Linguaskill Business Certified Vorbereitungsmaterialien von Cambridge

Der Online-Vorbereitungskurs für Linguaskill Certified von Cambridge wird ab April 2024 verfügbar sein und bietet ein vollständig online verfügbares Linguaskill-Vorbereitungsprogramm, das die Lernenden auf die Linguaskill-Prüfung vorbereitet und ihre Kenntnisse in Wirtschaftsenglisch verbessert.

Zusätzlich wird im Januar 2025 ein Linguaskill-Übungsbuch mit sechs Linguaskill-Übungstests und Zugang zu einem Online-Übungstest veröffentlicht, der die Lernenden auf die Linguaskill Certified Prüfung vorbereitet.

Online-Shop

Linguaskill Business Certified Vorbereitung: Die besten von Cambridge empfohlenen Lehrbücher

Business Benchmark

Business Benchmark von Cambridge beschleunigt die Fortschritte der Lernenden in Wortschatz und in den Sprachfertigkeiten für Wirtschaftsenglisch. Es bietet Grammatikübungen im beruflichen Kontext. Business Benchmark erfüllt die Voraussetzungen für die Sprachentwicklung, die Sie für das Bestehen von Linguaskill Business Certified benötigen.

Business Benchmark von Cambridge I Swiss Exams

Kaufen Sie über unseren Online-Shop

Essential Grammar in Use

„Essential Grammar in Use“ wird häufig als Referenz- und Übungsbuch zum Selbststudium verwendet. Es ist für Lernende der Grundstufe (A1-B1) konzipiert und hat bisher Millionen von Menschen weltweit geholfen.

Entdecken Sie mehr

Cambridge Resources - Essential Grammar in Use - English Grammar in Use

English Grammar in Use - Buch mit Lösungen und interaktivem E-Book

English Grammar in Use ist die erste Wahl für Lernende der Mittelstufe (B1-B2). Es wird dabei helfen, die gesamte auf diesem Niveau benötigte Grammatik abzudecken. Kaufen Sie es über unseren Online-Shop

Business Vocabulary in Use

Die bevorzugte Wahl für fortgeschrittene Englischlernende (C1-C2) ist das Selbstlernmaterial „Advanced Grammar in Use“, die klare Erklärungen und Übungen bietet und Millionen von Lernenden dabei hilft, ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten in Englisch zu verbessern. Es ist eine ausreichende Ergänzung zur Vorbereitung auf das Linguaskill Business Certified.

Business Vocabulary in Use

Erweitern Sie Ihre Geschäftsenglischkenntnisse mit diesem umfassenden Buch „Business Vocabulary in Use“. Es ist sowohl für das Selbststudium als auch für den Unterricht ideal. Im Lieferumfang ist ein praktisches E-Book mit Audio zum Lernen unterwegs enthalten. Kaufen Sie noch heute über unseren Online-Shop:

Hilfe für Prüfungsteilnehmende

Wir sind für Sie da. Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf, geben Sie Prüfungsdetails an und senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen.

Hilfe für Schulen und Lehrpersonal

Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sind gerne für Sie da und beraten Sie kompetent. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf oder Ihre Email.